Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Brisbane.

Ridge Street, Greenslopes, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Master Bedroom & Ensuite Greenslopes - $180
Brisbane, Australia
Spacious master bedroom with ensuite available in a shared apartment after on the 19/9.

The room:

Master bedroom and ensuite (private bathrrom with shower and toilet). This room is airconditioned and also has large mirrored built-ins. The room is unfurnished and there is some space to bring communal furniture (depending on items). You will have use of the double lock up garage for your vehicle or for extra storage space. This room is not available for couples.

The apartment:

* 3 large bedrooms

* Large kitchen with quality appliances and stone bench top, plenty of storage areas

* Large open plan living area with high ceilings, tiled flooring

*Super large entertaining deck screened by private trees.

*Air conditioning in the lounge and the bedroom

*private laundry with dryer

*Spacious double car spaces secured with private roller door available in a security gated garage

* Secured building with intercom

* Close to Greenslopes Private Hospital, University of Queensland and Griffith University

* On express bus routes to/from the city (180, 179 and 189) and non-express bus routes (174 and 175)

More about the Flatmates

Your housemates:

You will be sharing the property with my brother Jonathan and myself. Jonathan is a full time student. He studies biotechnology at UQ and is friendly and easygoing. I am a full-time student studying Nursing at QUT. Jono and I work part-time and keep fairly busy with study and other interests, but enjoy having a chat around the house. We are both respectful and tidy housemates.

We would prefer our new housemate to be a full-time worker or employed student. You will need to apply to be on the lease (we are currently on a 12 month lease but you can stay for a shorter period) with your share of the bond being $587. Unlimited WIFI, electricity and gas bills will be split evenly between the 3 of us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.