Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Gold Coast.

Gold Coast Highway, Miami, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Newly renovated unit 50m to supermarket and beach.

$250 p/w including unlimited internet.

This home will be a chilled, fun, welcoming house hold where we respect each others space, we are tidy, we pick up after ourselves but we can also have a bit of fun now and then - cant say no to an icy cold beer on a sunny day, right?!

Own car space & storage shed available. Bus stop outside of house - close to restuarants, cafes and amenities.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 26 year old creative, Australian born, raised in Brisbane and on the coast for two years. I have a fun, bubbly personality and like to meet new people - however I enjoy my independence and personal space.
I work in hospitality and spend my spare time running a small marketing business and practising photography.

Super easy to get along with, however I am VERY tidy. Like my things to be well looked after and respected. Treat our home with love!!!! Would love someone who isn't uptight, knows how to have fun but can also wash the dishes without letting them sit there for days at a time.

You must be keen for themed dinner nights, movie marathons and beach hangs!!!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.