Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Cope Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

Looking for some good folks to share my house with.
Available immediately in spacious bright house in Coburg.
Great big back yard with nice gardens and veggie patch. Floorboards and tile throughout. Common areas of the house are furnished, however rooms themselves unfurnished. Note: I do not have internet connection, you're welcome to organise this if you like, I've made do without. I also do not have a television, if you care
Large bedroom: unfurnished, polished floorboards, built-ins: $680 per calendar month. Bills are split evenly separately.
Both are available now. Please get in touch to organise a time to inspect. Look forward to hearing from you, have a lovely day

More about the Flatmates

About me: Female, early thirties, shift worker in disability support, politically active (left).
Looking for: easy-going, reliable, employed, clean and respectful. The usual stuff. Would prefer non-male but will consider all applicants (no conservatives of any gender sorry). Smokers OK (keep it outside, of course).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.