Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Beatty Avenue, East Victoria Park, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Hi I'm Amy,
I have a small room to rent on a very quiet street in East Vic Park, close to bus and trains and 10 min walk to Albany Highway where there are shops, bars and restaurants and it's very close to the city.
Bills are split 50/50, I have unlimited internet which is $30 a month each, I rent 2 rooms and there is a shared bathroom and separate toilet.
All the furniture in the house is mine so appreciate respect when using things.
There is a bit of storage in a store room outside and also in the spare room if needed.

More about the Flatmates

I am 32, I have 2 house cats and a rabbit so must be an animal lover and be willing to be mindful about not letting the cats outside. Unfortunately this also means I am unable to have a house mate who has pets.
I work part time and study, I like a quiet and peaceful environment at home so am looking for a housemate that would like the same, not keen on living with a party animal, someone who drinks a lot or that is noisy and inconsiderate. I am clean, quiet, respectful and tidy and expect someone I live with to be the same, sharing cleaning, buying toilet rolls, cleaning products etc.
I would like to share with a professional who is a similar age to me, I enjoy eating healthy, cooking, exercise, a glass of wine... so I would love to have someone like minded :) no big deal if not into those things though!
I don't smoke but smoking is ok if done outside.
If this sounds appealing, contact me to arrange a time to come view the room :)
Available 15th November 2016.

Contact Amy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Train Stations

CarlisleClose by
Oats Street12 min walk
Victoria Park Stn23 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Mint St Before Carnarvon St3 min walk
Memorial Av Before Rutland Av3 min walk
Mint St After Beatty Av3 min walk
Mint St Before Shepperton Rd5 min walk
Archer St After Rutland Av5 min walk
Shepperton Rd After Mint St6 min walk
Shepperton Rd Before Dane St7 min walk
Archer St After Bishopsgate St8 min walk
Dane St After Swansea St8 min walk
Shepperton Rd Before Miller St11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sapporo3 min walk
The Carlisle, Carlisle, WA4 min walk
Carlisle Bake House7 min walk
Carlisle Turkish Kebab House7 min walk
Hooka lounge7 min walk
Carlisle Fish & Chips7 min walk
Amici Miei Non Solo Pizza7 min walk
Cafe Bella Rosa10 min walk
Totally Thai11 min walk
Phu Pho11 min walk
868 Gourmet11 min walk
德興燒味11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Distribuidora Elisama5 min walk
Iga Supermarkets11 min walk
Kongs Trading PTY Ltd.12 min walk
Nosh Gourmet Food & Gifts12 min walk
Coles Supermarkets15 min walk
Carlisle Handymart16 min walk
Ahay's Top Corner Deli & Continental Supermarket21 min walk
Carlisle IGA23 min walk
Shortway Store24 min walk
Woolworths Victoria Park24 min walk
Seoul Mart25 min walk
+ Show more