Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Hayward Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We are seeking a new buddy to join our beautiful renovated 3 bedroom cottage (known as the Taj). The place is decked out furniture wise with not much room to spare so just bring what you need for your room. The room has an ensuite, wardrobe, ceiling fan and aircon. Wifi is included in your rent. The elec and gas bills are split when they come. Parking is on-street and you can get a resident permit for game nights. A commuter bus to the CBD leaves from our front door step but only Mon-Fri so it doesn't impact weekend sleep-ins!

Sorry, we can't accept pets :( owner's orders...

More about the Flatmates

We are 2 x 30yr old females- a youth worker and a real estate recruiter. We are laid back and big fans of deck time with a beer or a wine. We like to go to markets and gigs and the beach, cooking/eating and making the most of the paddo cafes and bars with some netflix thrown in for good measure. We are looking for a like-minded person who is keen to stick around for a while, is preferably working full time and of a similarish age. So write and tell us about yourself if you're interested in checking the place out. Yeah!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.