Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

McComas Street, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Huge spacious house with massive backyard, gazebo area and bbq, plus a shed. House is super close to public transport and major shopping centres. Gas heating and cooling, hot water that never runs out.

More about the Flatmates

Hi! I'm Jill, I'm 24 and work as a violin teacher. My daughter is 3 1/2 and is a happy little monkey who attends daycare 5 days a week. We are looking for someone to move into our spare room (Which is massive)
I'm a lover of music, and often play my instruments loudly (sorry). We have recently moved to Melbourne from Queensland. I spend my evenings cooking in the kitchen with a big glass of red wine. The house is super relaxed, and always kept clean and tidy. We are really easy going. If your wanting to live with a couple of happy vibe'd, crystal and moon loving girls let me know :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.