Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Wollert this week

Champions Parade, Wollert, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

All female flat
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

This house is less than two years old so everything is new. There is one main living area and a study/studio. A back yard and side yard, one for veggies and one for flowers. No lawn to mow.
Close to Epping Plaza, hospital, train and Epping Melb Poly. Closer still to supermarket, fast food, cafe and community centre.
Room has single bed, desk, chair and lamp. Two door wardrobe with shelves and drawers. New mattress & pillow, bedlinen and towels.
House also comes with three cats.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a single artist in my forties. Yes, I'm a mad cat lady. As well as lots of arts and crafts, I love reading, baking and cruising markets. I'm not much of a cook, though I do try. I can make just about any one laugh and am known to be fairly easy going, but I do like my me-time.
I make some effort to make my home a peaceful and safe place for whoever enters it. So while I would do my best to make you feel at home and welcome, I would expect the housekeeping to be shared and the few rules adhered to.

Sharon Dennis on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Sharon Dennis
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or