Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Ryde, Sydney.

Ryedale Road, West Ryde, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Cheapest Offer ...... 150 $ for 3 people and 190$ for 2 people.

There are 3 bed rooms and you get your own one room
**************
Very cheap 150$ only if we can get total of 3.

One of Closest to "Train station" just beside perhaps, Bus stop , public transport and Taxi, near woolworthes, cole, shopping centre, gyms , library, mall. korean Grocery stories, Petrol station, McDonalds, Pizza hut, Domino Pizza, Victoria Road, Restaurants. Can park. About 30 mins train to City Central CBD, two stations to Eastwood and Rhodes where a lot Chinese, Korean Asian living and toward a lot more shopping and grocery stores.

Rules: Please be a good person, keep tidy, keep cool and don't make loud noise. 4 weeks rent as rental bond in advance and regular rent payments can have choice as weekly or fortnightly (2 weeks) each pay goes or monthly as you like, included fridge, washing machine, microwave, gas stove with gas, electric , water all ( Gas, water, Electric) utilities are free except internet( net if you want you share).

Can connect internet access for broadband heavy use as be your own or can help organize ( easy to sign up and be connected), can do share too.

Easy to go to MQ University, TAFE next 1 station and another at next suburb Ryde and school.

Laundry and washrooms share. pls notify 1 month earlier before you leave.

4 Weeks rent equal bond will be refunded when you leave if there no property damage then do refund without deduction.

Rent: 190 $ if for 2 people in total and 150 $ if for 3 people share.

Sport access: 2 gyms nearby.. one is 24 X 7 opens , another 5 AM till midnight opens about 15 $ a week or about 13$ a week if you sign up for a year, can pause 2$ a week when you not available to play or go overseas without cancelling membership.

***Important condition: You must be a very good person with less anger, please avoid drinking alcohol in property.

More about the Flatmates

You may live yourself alone or may share up to 2 persons if you wish to bring your friend/ partner and for 2 persons rent may 150$ each ( can negotiate) but must live in same room, with your friend , partner or travel mate or family member may be better. You will get just one room either you rent just 1 person or 2 or even couple with some kids. Asian welcome, Chinese or Korean will be given priority consideration.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.