Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Park Edge Drive, Springfield Lakes, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome

Room is in the back of the house. Room has ceiling fan but air con is in the lounge room. Built in wardrobe and will need own furniture for room. Will have your own bathroom and toilet which must be maintained by yourself constantly. House is opposite a large park. Bus stop is 5mins away. Approx 10min drive to Orion shopping centre.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I am 54 years old. I work full time Monday to Friday. I like to keep my home living simple, clean and organised but I don't go over the top with it, as we all get busy.
I am looking for a friendly, considerate, respectful and tidy person to share with me. I think it's great to have friendship within the home, but we must respect each other's space and privacy. Would prefer a non smoker and preferably only someone who doesn't drink or only has the occasional drink.
References(most recent accommodation) will be required for the owners of the house to review and approve.
The house has electricity and gas. Bills for these will be shared.
Will need to purchase own food and clean up after cooking meals. Your bathroom, toilet and bedroom must be kept clean and maintained at all times.


Contact Karen
Online Today
Free to Message

or