Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Capel Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

super close to the cbd and vic markets, great housemates plus next door neighbours, sweet backyard area, within the free tram zone, 10-15 min walk to uni of Melbourne and RMIT. Also close to a really nice gym and cafe/ restaurant strip. (Bond upfront is preferred but you can have a couple of months to come up with it) *room will be finished with bed, clothes rack and shelf*
(Our lease ends on the 12th Feb 2017, but we are looking to renew)

More about the Flatmates

Were all students studying full time and working, so we can all appreciate different working schedules. We're a friendly and social house, with interests in cooking, music, art etc. We're looking for someone who will participate in a sense of community; someone who we can all hang out with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.