Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bentleigh, Melbourne.

Centre Road, Bentleigh, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Bus Stop out the front, walking distance to Bentleigh station, Across the road from a Pizza shop, pasta shop, florist, milk bar the list goes on.

You will have use of the washer, dryer brand new oven and microwave, Wireless internet and central heating.

Big room and a smaller room up for rent, you have your choice, ones got a large window french doors and floorboards the other is smaller carpeted and has a wardrobe.

We are a really relaxed bunch, we love music and chilling out at the end of the day together with a beer, We like going to local bars once a week or so and hanging out together. We have a small dog who's really well behaved and sweet(very hard not to love). Nice backyard and a pretty open plan house.

If your too much of a neat freak you might not like us, we arent exactly spotless but never un-hygenic just 3 people in their early 20's.

If you like to feel at home and want to meet some fun laid back people, please shoot me a message and we can chat :)

Prefer if your friends with Mary-Jane

More about the Flatmates

Courtney- Works full time in Real Estate Photography, 20years old from Melbourne

Cameron - Works full time in Hospitality 22years old from France

Liam - I.T student working at JB-HIFI 21 years old from Melbourne.

Looking for a laid back person who likes to have fun, need an honest person with good morals

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.