Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Charlecot Street, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 year to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Huge Master bedroom in our beautiful, light-filled house in Dulwich Hill.

4 mins’ walk to transport, cafes, restaurants, supermarket.

Available for move-in on the weekend of 25 September.

THE ROOM

Up for grabs is the Master bedroom (3.5 x4.4m) with stained glass windows, ceiling fan and carpet. The windows faces out onto our front yard and we live on a quiet cul-de-sac close to shops, cafes, and public transport.

THE HOUSE
Our beautiful house is an open plan design with lots of natural light and:
- 3 bedrooms
- 1x bathroom + a second toilet + an outdoor toilet
- Huge modern open plan kitchen/living area with gas stove, electric oven and everything you need to cook.
- Polished floorboards
- Fancy folding doors that open onto backyard
- Outdoor laundry with toilet + clothesline

LOCATION
We’re 4 minutes’ walk to:
- Dulwich Hill village: 6 cafes, cheese & wine bar, bookshop, nail salon, lots of restaurants + cafes (Greek, Vietnamese, Thai, burgers, Lebanese za’atar)
- IGA supermarket and Portuguese sweets
- Buses 426, 425, 428, 418, L28

And 10-15 minutes’ walk to:
- Dulwich Hill train station, Bus 412 and the Light Rail
- Marrickville’s Vietnamese restaurants and bars
- The best gelato in Sydney (Gelato Franco)
- A bunch of parks

More about the Flatmates

We're two women in our late 20s, working 9 to 5, and we love coming home to this house.

Regular house activities include filling the place with flowers, eating kimchi, playing Mariah Carey, and watching the Food Network. We also cook and eat together if everyone's home and schedules align.

Looking for a laid back, respectful and considerate housemate who enjoys our home and neighbourhood as much as we do.

If interested and you can move in on the weekend of 25 September (flexible with a few days before or after) tell us a little about yourself and we’ll be in touch with house viewing dates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.