Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bridgeman Downs, Brisbane.

Grevillea Place, Bridgeman Downs, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

***Only apply if you are aged between 26 - 34***

This 4 bedroom brick home is located in a quiet and friendly neighbourhood, located 5mins drive from Aspley Hypermarket, 10mins drive to Westfield Chermside shopping centre, and 10mins to Eatons Hill Hotel!! The room available is located at the back of the house so you would have privacy & peace & quiet. The bathroom has a separate toilet, and separate shower/bathtub. It would generally be yours, however if guests of ours were to stay over then it would need to be shared.

The room is unfurnished and can fit a queen size bed + bedside tables. It has a generous sized wardrobe (without mirrors), with plenty of hanging & shelf space.
There is parking space available on the driveway, as our two cars are parked in the garage.
We expect that our future housemate is clean, tidy, respectful, will chip in with cleaning chores, can make rent payments on time, must be working, enjoys food & cooking, happy to have a few drinks with us but not party animals.

The rent will include unlimited internet, electricity & water.

Our lease runs out in January however we will take into consideration resigning the lease, depending on circumstances nearer to the time.

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple, 29 & 30 years of age, one working in construction, and the other in administration, temporarily unemployed due to being made redundant after 5yrs in the company. Work hours are Monday - Friday.
We are both friendly, caring, fun loving people who love to entertain and spend time with friends and family. We are home during the week nights but usually out and about on the weekends.
We enjoy various sports and have played touch & trl for the last few years.
Also love going camping, 4wd and fishing when possible.
Big lovers of music, and like to have tunes on when cooking & cleaning.
We'd ideally be looking for someone with similar interests :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.