Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Point, Brisbane.

Main Street, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
house share


Looking for someone awesome to join our awesome big old Queenslander sharehouse very centrally located in Kangaroo Point to move in around the start of october. Right near story bridge, 10 minute bike ride from city, valley and QUT and short walk to Woolloongabba bus station and shops. Current housemates are two girls and a guy, a naturopathy student, a design student and a fashion-design student also Suki Paul the coolest cat ever. The room for rent is cosy and bright, we have a big living room, colourful kitchen, big back yard plant oasis, big downstairs chill out space and laundry. We definitely have a communal vibe going on we like to share meals, share the responsibilities of the house, group purchase orders of organic fruit and veggies and mostly importantly hang out together! We would love to find another uni student, and those who are vegetarian, interested in natural health, yoga or art we want u!! and we would love to be friends as well as housemates! :~) Message me for a chat and more details especially if you would like to come by and see the house :~) rent: $160 pw internet inc bills split evenly tri-monthly bond: $600
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.