Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Flemington Road, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMar 16, 2017
Length of Stay1 week to 2 weeks
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

We are looking for a couple to come stay in our bedroom from the 16th of March to the 28th of March.
About the house: It is a two floor house. The first floor has the living/dining room area, the kitchen (open), and a bathroom with the laundry room. The second floor has two bedrooms and one bathroom, separate toilet. We have a big garage and in the street there is plenty of room to park a car.
About the room: Is a big room with a bed, tv, two desk and drawer to put your stuffs.
Location: The house it two blocks from the Children’s Hospital in Flemington Road, lots of public transport (55, 59, 57, Flemington Bridge Station).
Excellent location! Only a few km from: Victoria Market: 2,4 km; ALDI: 2,5 km; Coles: 2,8 km; University of Melbourne: 1,9; Royal Park: just across the street.
You will be sharin the house with a couple (Australian boy and USA girl)
Minimum 1 week, but we prefer for the 13 days that we are going to be out.
Available from 16th of March.
Bills are included (incorporate internet)

Flatmates

About your roomates:
In the house there is living another couple an Austrlian guy and an American girl. Really nice couple!

Pia Weber on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Pia Weber
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Train Stations

Melrose St/Flemington Rd #20 Close by
Abbotsford St Interchange/Abbotsford St #19 5 min walk
Royal Childrens Hospital/Flemington Rd #19 6 min walk
Chapman St/Abbotsford St #18 7 min walk
Royal Park/Royal Park #22 7 min walk
Erskine St/Abbotsford St #18 7 min walk
Boundary Rd/Flemington Rd #22 8 min walk
Boundary Rd/Racecourse Rd #22 8 min walk
Molesworth St/Abbotsford St #17 9 min walk
Canning St/Abbotsford St #17 9 min walk
Flemington Bridge 10 min walk
Macarthur Rd/Royal Park #23 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

7-Eleven Flemington7 min walk
Melrose Takeaway7 min walk
Sandrock7 min walk
Cafe Innov-87 min walk
Pocket Cafe7 min walk
Parkville Cafe7 min walk
Campbells Bakehouse Cafe8 min walk
Shuji Sushi8 min walk
Ozanam Community Housing & Support8 min walk
Ref's Cafe8 min walk
McDonald's Royal Children's Hospital8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Tong Mao Asian Grocery7 min walk
Melrose IGA7 min walk
Crown Coffee International9 min walk
University Food Group9 min walk
Casa & Bottega9 min walk
IGA Travancore15 min walk
Holy Organic18 min walk
North Melbourne IGA X-press19 min walk
Apadana Market19 min walk
Organic Wholefoods Flemington21 min walk
KFL Supermarket22 min walk
FoodWorks Flemington22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Melrose St/Canning St 9 min walk
Boundary Rd/Canning St 10 min walk
Dryburgh St/Shiel St 11 min walk
Dryburgh St/Haines St 12 min walk
Abbotsford St/Haines St 13 min walk
Macaulay Railway Station/Macaulay Rd 13 min walk
Curzon St/Haines St 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Monash University, Parkville25 min walk
University of Melbourne, Parkville27 min walk