Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Sydney.

Pacific Highway, North Sydney, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Partially furnished full-size bedroom, North Sydney, $320/ per week + expenses

The room is in a quiet and clean fully furnished apartment in North Sydney centrally located to shops, restaurants, bars, bus and trains routes. The apartment is shared with two professionals (1 Male/ 1 Female).

The apartment is located 50 metres walk from the front door to the nearest bus stop and 10 minutes walk to North Sydney and St Leonards Train Stations. Only 5 min walk to Crows Nest shopping, restaurant, café and bar centres. There are many buses in the area to go north (Chatswood) and south (City). $15 taxi to the city and a 6 minute drive across the bridge.

The room comes with a bedside table, wardrobe and a bathroom to share with one other.

The rent excludes all bills (which monthly include Unlimited Internet and Foxtel).

Suitable for a professionals or those on a working holiday visa.

The rest of the apartment is open plan, spacious living, with flows out to sun drenched balcony. The kitchen is modern with stainless steel appliances. Bedrooms with built in's, modern full sized.

The Property is a 3 bedroom apartment in a block of 30 and includes TV, PS4, Foxtel, Fridge, Washing machine, Dryer, Microwave, oven, toaster, nespresso machine, blender, air-conditioning and fan included.

Available Friday 30 September (or sooner by agreement) - with Bond being 4 x weeks rent.

Please note, we are not looking for couples unfortunately.

More about the Flatmates

Jen - English lass, loves live music, red wine, TV shows, rugby union, netball, colouring in books, travel and an all-round great flatty!

Johnny - Kiwi lawyer, loves red wine, sport, cooking, TV shows, entertaining and the beach.

Basically, we're both quite cool and you really want to live with us if you're social, fun, clean and tidy!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.