Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rowville, Melbourne.

Stamford Crescent, Rowville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$139
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

We are looking for a female housemate to take up one furnished bedroom in this well located brand new townhouse.

At the street next to Stud Park Shopping Centre. 5 mins walk to bus stop where different bus routes pass by and take you almost everywhere. The most frequently use one might be route 900 direct to monash.
Close proximity to parks. And only short drive to the Eastlink and Monash freeway. Drive out from the street will merge to Wellington Road and all the way West to Uni. Or a ten minutes short drive will reaches national parks at Lysterfield, Dandenong market and Westfield Knox city shopping centre.
Even though it's close to everything, this property is on a tranquil street with no unwanted traffic passing through. Some brand new townhouses surrounded.

This brand new three bedroom townhouse with garage parking featuring all the convenient and comfort features of contemporary and low maintenance living. With natural light flowing into the rooms, property features: modern kitchen/meals area with stainless steel appliances, gas cooking. Euro laundry, full LED lighting, solar panels, reverse cycle split system in the living room & balcony, and convection heating in bedrooms.
The house is full featured. Other facilities included fridge, microwave, air fryer, slow cooker, oven, dishwasher, Japanese rice cooker, other kitchenware, washing machine, fitness equipment, etc. We are totally okay to share sauce pans, pots, plates, wok and cooking condiments etc. The room is also featured with bed, basic desk and chairs, wardrobes with drawers, etc. and of course it’s flexible to bring your own features instead.

More about the Flatmates

There are 2 Monash students living in the house and we're pretty good friends. We both enjoy cooking, cleaning, gyming, and we are clean, tidy and easy going person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.