Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Carmen Street, Bankstown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

As Explained in full details below :)


Hi Guys,
I have my 2 bedroom modern Unit just fully renovated in Yagoona/Bankstown to share as my current flatmate is moving out.

Snapshot of details:

*Train Stations of Bankstown ( 890 Metres) and Yagoona ( 746 metres) in 10 min walking distance.

* 3 Stops to UNSW Lidcombe Campus.

* 2 lines ( Liverpool and Licombe ) Trains staright to city ( 35 min express train to city) or Licombe/Liverpool.

* Bus Stop right in front of the buidling.

* Double LUG carpark.

* Fully Secured Buidling/ Unit secured with Steel Bars and Window grill for all windows.

* 2 Balconies ( Smoking ok in Balcony).

* Very Quiet flat/room right in rear side of the building suitable for rest after working/study day and quiet for studying.

* All Bills included (included unlimited ADSL2+)

* BBQ and some drinks over the wkns, why not :)

* Brand new queen black Leather Bed. ( sheets and pillows included).

* Tall Mirrored Wardrobe with shelves and hangers.

* Less than 10 minutes walk to Bankstown Centro shopping centre included

IGA, Coles, Myer, Target, Kmart, Subway and KFC and lots of restaurants, cafes, banks and post Office.

I am a full time professional worker and would like the company of a clean, quiet and reliable flatmate to share the unit with.

N.B : I will be slightly flexible about rent for part time workers / students.

If got any question, just drop me a call / email and I will be back to you as soon as get a chance.



This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.