Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Somerton Park, Adelaide.

Parry Avenue, Somerton Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Looking for a female housemate to move into a 2 bedroom house in Somerton Park, a few streets from the beachfront, near the Sacred Heart College.

The house is mainly furnished;

2 bedrooms (1 is occupied by a 27 year old female, the spare bedroom has a built in robe but otherwise unfurnished), 1 bathroom with separate toilet, laundry with washing machine, loungeroom with couches/TV, large dining area with dining table, kitchen with island bench and all appliances. Dishwasher is stainless steel and brand new.

Outdoor clothesline, very large front grassed area and outdoor entertaining area with a BBQ.

Rent is $380pw but is shared with the housemate so comes to $190pw each, paid fortnightly. Electricity bills are paid every 3 months at 50% each.

The house has airconditioning and one of the bedrooms has a ceiling fan also. The bathroom also has a radiant heater.

Floating floorboards in most of the house with the rest carpeted.

Can move in late September.

Sorry, no pets.

(will get photos soon)

More about the Flatmates

The flatmate you'll be living with is 27 years old and a freelance hairdresser. She is a non-smoker and keeps to herself, working most days. Please feel free to enquire within and meet her yourself if you like.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.