Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Sydney.

Pine Street, Chippendale, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Very modern refurbished apartment, wood flooring, 2 great bathrooms, balcony area .Situated in the best location in a quiet neighbourhood yet right next door to the city. Broadway Shopping mall/ coles, Central Park/Woolworths and busses 5min walking distance. Next to UTS Sydney and central train station 10 min walk. Fully equiped with dishwasher, gas stove and oven, washing machine and dryer, Car spot in garage available as well.

More about the Flatmates

Hi my name is Lydia, I'm 34 years old and work Full time in hospitality, I'm a very respectful person and like to keep the shared areas clean and tidy. I am also a fashion designer and do some creative projects in my free time. I do socialise with friends but I prefer to go out rather than stay at home and entertain mostly out of consideration to the other person I share the apartment with. Although I'm a very outgoing person, I like a healthy and fit lifestyle as well as peace and a chilled vibe when I get home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.