Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach Waters, Gold Coast.

Rudd Street, Broadbeach Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hey looking for a new male roomy to share a 4 bed house with me and my Partner Brooke, my room mate Ryan and my dog Rocky.
Me 36, Warehouse supervisor work tues to sat 4am - 2pm
Brooke 27, Specsavers works tues to sat 9 - 5pm
Ryan 33, roof tiler works own hours mon to Friday between 6am and 2pm
Rocky 6yo Am Staff inside dog beautiful nature and just wants company all the time.
We're all super chill people who enjoy a chat during the week youll find us sitting out the back havin a yarn over a beer, we also all like our own space chilling in our rooms doin our own thing. Weekends well be out catcging up with mates and having a good time. All very respectful clean and tidy house mates. We are all smokers but only outside.
Come and check out my place and have a chat with us and see if we get along Would be easiest instead of explaining it all on here :)
Its in a great central location close to broadbeach pac fair q centre and bus stops. Room has wardrobe bed and side tables if needed. Prefer long term 6 to 12 months.
Rent includes power, internet and netflix. Thanks for reading and hope to hear from you soon.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.