Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Deagon, Brisbane.

Sarah Street, Deagon, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

Very chill household, In a quiet neighbourhood 6 min walk from train station, plenty of off street parking (carport). House has air con, all gardens / grass and house cleaning maintained by me.

Room is unfurnished but I do have a single bed in there and can put an old desk in there if you really need it.
8-10 min walk to Sandgate central shops and restaurants
12-15 min walk to Sandgate waterfront
Your room is your room and do what you want in there as long as you don't damage it. I ask only to keep shared areas clean ie. don't leave plates around for days etc.

Unlimited ADSL2+ Internet (12Mbps) included in rent. All bills included except for food.

Has large patio area with BBQ, also heaps of garden beds out the back if you are into growing your own vegies or herbs.

I get along with my neighbours and as a bonus if you have a car I can help you work on it if you have mechanical problems.

More about the Flatmates

I am 30 year old male with a laid back personality who willing to help out anyone. I currently live alone as my previous house mate just moved out.
I am happy to keep to myself and just hang out on my PC most of the time and play games. But I don't mind being social and having a chat if your bored or whatever. Always out to make new friends.
I am a car guy at heart so I spend alot of time in the garage if I have a car to work on.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.