Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

South Street, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hurry! You gonna miss it! Anyone age under 30!

I'm looking for someone to take over my room. - Empty and bare. It's temporary! The contract is until early January

41 South st Asoct Vale is an awesome house, 3 bedrooms 2bathrooms but master room has a bathroom, You gonna share with someone else. (My house mates are clean and busy with work)

You've got the 59 tram 5mins away and Ascot Vale train station less then 10mins

It's not a party house, but everyone loves to come home to spend some good down time.
You'll need to be pretty clean, tidy, queer friendly and employed.

Rents $150 per week and $660 per month. (It doesn’t include gas, water, electricity, internet..)

Room 'could' be available whenever i find THE PERSON But happy to wait a couple of weeks for the right person.

If you're interested, send through a little bit about yourself and any questions.

More about the Flatmates

Your potential housemates are happy and cool. There's Emalee G, and Natalia S, They'll love your convos and an odd meal or movie but I think everybody's mainly out and about doing their own thing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.