Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Everard Park, Adelaide.

Eurilpa Avenue, Everard Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

I've recently found a cute two bedroom home in Everard Park. I'm looking for someone to team up and move in with me. The move in date is set for towards the end of October maybe sooner if the renovations have been finished, it's close to public transport including the tram. This is an amazing location on the outskirts of the city it's a lovely little spot lots of greenery, safe and friendly, i've lived in this area for many years the bonus is it has easy access to the beach being about a10min drive to Glenelg and one of the first suburbs out of the city. It's a quaint little place that will be nice to make a home πŸ˜„ I have plenty of furniture but you will need to bring your own bedroom furniture. If you're happy to share with a happy go lucky girl and her lovable Frenchie let me know.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a happy & sociable and have shared my houses before my last flatmate and I are still great friends im currently studying a science degree and work for an organic skincare company doing their social marketing and warehouse sales. I love to stay active and enjoy aerial acrobatics, yoga & boxing. I absolutely love food and cooking in the kitchen is my happy place especially raw cakes. I love my quiet time with a good book and spending as much time outdoors as possible. I like to keep a neat tidy house free of clutter but also think a house is meant to be lived inπŸ˜„

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.