Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maidstone, Melbourne.

Ulmara Parkway, Maidstone, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 10, 2016
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Modern new townhouse. Close to Highpoint Shopping Centre, Victoria University campuses and Footscray Station. Spacious unfurnished room with a built-in closet, wall heater, furnished lounge area with a split system air conditioner and printer, dryer and washing machine and kitchen with a fridge and bar fridge. Balcony and front garden. Quiet and friendly neighbourhood. Playground/park directly across the road.

More about the Flatmates

Yo!! We are a bunch of cool quirky close friends that love to sass and banter. Chilled and friendly, we love board games, xbox, animals (esp. dogs unfortunately we can't have any), watching movies, music, food, nature, adventures, cooking, having alone time but also like to be social and love to get on the bevs and the D floor occasionally (not at cloud nine haha).
Sara loves music/art/writing, Gaz loves sport and gym, and Anne loves to get involved in anything. If you're a cool cucumber (fun, responsible) let us know! We want you to be the next member of our friendship group :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.