Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Hartington Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$122
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

A fully furnished house in Kew.
Close to tram and bus. We are also just off High street which has lots of places to eat, takeaways and supermarkets. The house gets lots of sunlight through the day and we also have street parking available, you do not need a permit and there is always loads of free parking.
The room fits a queen bed and has a built in wardrobe. (Room does not come furnished).

More about the Flatmates

My names Penny and I work as an osteopath and Pilates instructor in the eastern suburbs where I work some evenings and Saturday mornings. I enjoy going to yoga classes, cooking (I have a growing recipe book collection) and sharing a wine or cuppa with friends. I live a busy, healthy and active lifestyle.

Claire works a 9-5 role, occasionally will do some work from home. She enjoys cooking, health, fitness, road trips, hiking, traveling and socialising. She keeps herself busy most weekends but is home often on week nights.

Emma is moving over from NZ this month and is a pharmacy technician. She is a very social person, enjoy doing outdoor activities, and going on any sort of adventure.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.