Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wodonga.

Gardner Street, Wodonga, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Homestay

Homestay

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$105
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

View of park and a short walk to birralee tavern and coles

More about the Flatmates

If you decide to rent my room you will be sharing a home with myself and my adorable 1 and a half year old daughter she is usually in bed by approximately 8-8.30 an tends to wake between 8 and 9.30... we have a small female jackrussle who is an inside outside dog but majority of the time isnt aloud on the furniture so shouldn't have a problem with pet hair !! Im easy to talk to and usually go with the flow😊 I dont really have visitors unless its my partner who may stay 1 night during the week ... I ask that for the first few weeks their be no visitors unless im home i need to make sure the people that are attending my residence are trustworthy and safe for my child to be around other then that the only other rule i have is cigarettes must be smoked outside😊

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.