Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redcliffe, Brisbane.

Silvyn Street, Redcliffe, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome

Right behind Redcliffe hospital, 7minute walk to Redcliffe parade. Quiet, must be fine with sharing with a cat.

More about the Flatmates

I work in the airline industry and work shift work. If you work during the day when I'm home this would be ideal, but shift workers may find this arrangement suitable.
****Gated quiet complex****
I have my grandchildren stay over every couple of weeks and they sleep in with Nanna. I'd prefer someone who doesn't smoke, cooks and cleans up after themselves.
You would provide your own food.
I'm a private person and happy to share a coffee and chat every now and then. I have an outdoor area and small yard I'm doing up.
*** no pets allowed as I already have the one allowed under council regulations***
I would love it if you are able to feed princess while I'm on holidays, and if your polite to my elderly neighbours. You would be respectful full time employed and reliable with your rent. I would be looking at a 4 week trial to make sure this works for both of us.
I'm a 50 years young happy Nanna and mother of 2 adults, getting fit and healthy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.