Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Taringa, Brisbane.

Goldsbrough Road, Taringa, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello, I am currently looking for an interesting, fun, clean and reliable person to rent my bedroom from me for a short period of time (specifically anytime from now until the 27th of January).

You would have one of the two downstairs bedrooms which contains a ceiling fan, a built in robe, shelving and desk. The two downstairs bedrooms also share a bathroom. There is also a carport which parks two cars and plenty of street parking is always available.

The house also has a pool, with fortnightly pool maintenance included in the rent and a fireplace in the living area. There is air-conditioning in the main area as well, but as the house is surrounded by a huge covered balcony, it tends to stay pretty cool during summer.

Regarding utilities, the $165 you would pay a week would cover for all utilities bar the internet.

The house is in a great location, about a 5 min walk to the Taringa shops and a 10 min walk to Indooroopilly Shopping Centre. It is also a one minute walk to a bus stop which can take you directly to the city or UQ.

Feel free to send us a message with some information about yourself and we can show you through the house!

P.S One of my other housemates is currently looking at moving out so if you are looking at finding a home with a longer period of lease please get in touch as I can direct you to her ad.

:)

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.