Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ringwood East, Melbourne.

Rosedale Crescent, Ringwood East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Lovely quiet street in Ringwood East, 5 minute walk to Ringwood East station and a 10 minute walk to Eastland and Ringwood station.

I am a considerate house mate who is clean and tidy. I spend a lot of time at my girlfriends place, so often won't be home.

The room is furnished with a queen bed and beside table and lamp.

Ducted heating throughout the house and air conditioning to the main living area.
Inbuilt wardrobe with ample hanging space for one person.

This room is only available for 6 months and must be free by mid March 2017.

Smoker welcome but must smoke outside.

More about the Flatmates

I am a professional who works long hours. I get up very early for work and am looking for someone who is respectful and quiet of a night as I go to bed early.

Applicants to must like animals as I have a cat and also have two dogs that come and stay once a month for a weekend.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.