Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Brisbane.

Gotha Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 1, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Private room, Position position .....Fantastic room with balcony and private bathroom. Very handy location, it's a great place to live. Enjoy tropical surroundings with resort-style landscaping approx 5 minute walk to Valley and 10-15 min walk to city.. walk to work and save on transport costs.

Sharing with 1 other female only. Very quiet apartment.
I work M-F in city looking for non smoker female flatmate to share a 2 bedroom/ 2 bathroom unit at Cathedral place.
* Public transport less 2 min walk away, with trains, buses every few minutes.
Cathedral Place is perfectly positioned between trendy Fortitude Valley and the CBD. Woolworths, markets, Chinatown, bars, clubs and cafe's and restaurants are all within a few minutes walk. Also a short walk away you have access to Brisbane CBD (10-15 min walk), City Shopping, Universities and South bank parkland.
The apartment has the following features:
* 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
* very large built-in wardrobe in bedroom
* Air conditioning in living area
* Large balcony
* Floating wooden floorboards in living area
* 24 hour Security, cct and swipe access
* Internal laundry
* Free Gym in the complex
* large Spa, sauna
* Free BBQ’s
* 25m lap pool, lagoon pool
* Unit is to share with one other person
* Fully landscaped gardens
The apartment is fully furnished so you wont need to bring any furniture. A double bed is included.
The room available is a good sized room which comes with large built-in wardrobe double bed and has carpet.
Bedroom available has direct access via sliding door to the large balcony overlooking the pool and gardens. You will have exclusive use of main bathroom. Very comfortable, just bring your clothes and bedding.
Price is $245 per week for one person, bills 25 per week
Must be tidy, considerate, honest and responsible - age approx 25 - 50. This not a party flat, it's a place to relax and sleep.
FIFO workers /professional /Student welcome. To share with one Female, non smoker who is responsible and has all furniture set up, so you won't need to bring any furniture.

rent is paid 2 weeks in advance by bank transfer

All bills (including Gas and electricity and internet and netflix) total $25 per week

Send me a message if you are interested in this room with your details and a bit about yourself and we can arrange inspection.
note: if a carpark is required one may be available for $40 per week

Flatmates

Hi, I am a Nonsmoker who likes a healthy lifestyle, responsible, honest, easy going, quiet, would like similar attributes in a flatmate. Happy to chat over a coffee

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.