Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Zig Zag Street, Red Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Cosy House very close to Paddington cafes and public transport. Easy access to business districts of Brisbane via public transport, Uber, Taxi or driving. The house has ample space to relax in without feeling like its crowded, with separate living and dining areas. It is a two bedroom house with a third study/spare room. The house is fully furnished, with a nice comfy couch, you will only need to supply your own bedroom furniture, however if you have a nice fridge, I'm definitely open to a change (room for lots of food and drinks is always important).
There are fans throughout the house to beat the summer heat.

Foxtel is connected at the house and is paid for by me (free sports and other shows..win).
Great back deck for entertaining friends and having a BBQ with an under house storage area for storing excess stuff and doing your washing.

You'll be living with one other person and a friendly and social blue heeler dog. My partner stays on some weekends with her Dachshund puppy, but we are generally out and about.

An off street undercover park will be available for your use.

The available bedroom has a built in cupboard and easily fits a queen bed with bedside tables.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a young professional who works Monday to Friday and some saturdays. I have a dog called Lily (blue heeler) who loves people and to play.
i'm social and fairly laid back but also like some quiet time to relax after a long day. i'm pretty outdoorsy and most weekends will be outside somewhere or at the beach on the coast.

i like to keep the public areas of the house clean and tidy and don't mind if you have people around.

i'm looking for a young professional to move in who loves dogs, is pretty laid back and easy to get along with, likes to get outside and is active.

Lachlan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Lachlan
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or