Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dianella, Perth.

Crawford Road, Dianella, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Children considered


Hi Guys, I have a lovely room for lease, has queen size bed + wardrobe and own bathroom.

I am looking for someone respectful and that has a job please :D otherwise can be a full time student.

I have a town house the room I am leasing is downstairs so no one else will be with you is quiet and private.
All I ask is to keep things tidy as you won't need to do any cleaning.
But I do appreciate if you leave things clean and tidy always. don't worry. I am NOT a clean freak! LOL

Someone that likes to have a chat and social sometimes would be nice.

I don't mind where you from as long we respect each other and you do have a job to maintain paying rent is great!

for couples 260pw bills all included!

would prefer someone that don't smoke, but it can be arranged if you are ok to smoke outside house. :D

I can show the room anytime from now.

Just 5 min to Morley Shops and Coventry full of restaurants supermarkets/ Bowling bus stop 16 in front of the house or bus 60 from walter road just 3 min walking distance.
15 minutes to the Perth City.


Bruni :D

More about the Flatmates

Good thing about this place is like we have separate houses pretty much! I love it!! so everyone has privacy.

I am single mum with a lovely quiet 19 months she goes to day care 3x per week and weekends spend with her daddy.
When at home she is always upstairs in her play room.
so no kid crying in your ears I assure you that! :D

We both super friendly and easy going, but can be quiet at sometimes.
I like to go to the gym and eat healthy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.