Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kings Langley, Sydney.

Isaac Smith Parade, Kings Langley, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

BBQ, swimming pool, huge backyard and awesome housemates :)

More about the Flatmates

We are two males( 30 and 32 years old). Jason is Australians and I am Persian. I am an electronic engineer and my friend is a sign writer. We rented this place 6 months ago and we have the lease for next six months. My friend broke up with his girlfriend and she moved out. We need someone to replace her.
We both work full time and we go out on weekends. We want a friend and a housemate. We respect your privacy and you are also more than welcome to join us for some drinks on weekends. Summer is coming and we can't wait to have some parties around the pool. We are clean and tidy and we keep the house clean. We love animals but unfortunately we are not allowed to have pets here.
You have some options. You can go on the lease or just sub rent a room. You can chose each of the rooms that you want but the prices are different. We have all the furniture at home. We also have a spare bed that you can use it. We split the whole rent based on the size of the rooms. The bills will be divided which is around 25$ a week ( electricity and Internet).
You also have the option to have one of the two free bedrooms and pay 180$ if you don't want anyone else in the house. We prefer not to have more than three people in the house and we use the other room as a guest room.
If you want to know more details, contract me :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.