Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Illawarra Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$349
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

We are looking for a couple (or cashed up single) to take over this spacious room. It's 3.7m x 3.3m PLUS ensuite (3.3m x 1m) PLUS spacious built in wardrobe PLUS 1 x off street parking spot (possibly 2) :)

The place: Tiled downstairs, carpet upstairs, spacious, huge basement and garage for storage too. Place is the furthest townhouse in a complex from the street and so it's pretty quiet.

Great location: Located near the Henson Pub (!!) 6 min walk to supermarket, gym, restaurants, and very regular buses to the city, 15 min walk to Sydenham station

Room is unfurnished, standard 3 weeks bond + bills split evenly.

No minimum stay but preference given to people wanting to stay long term (3 months+)

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with an awesome social worker / PhD student who isn't home much but loves ABC Mondays, fitness and fun facts (not preachy I swear) and one yet-to-be-determined other lucky housemate from this site for another room that will be up soon. (If you know someone cool they can call dibs).

Message if you have any questions!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.