Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mulgrave, Melbourne.

Mackie Road, Mulgrave, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

This room in this super convenient location in Mulgrave where the nearest bus stop is literally right in front of the house! Located on the first street of Mackie road, taking the Bus was never easier! Located 10-15 mins bus ride to Monash Clayton & Holmesglen TAFE with the nearest Coles, gym, red rooster, nandos are all 10-15 mins walk away! Or a 5 mins bus ride! Springvale or Glen Waverly Train Stations are only roughly 15 minutes away by Bus.

As for the house itself, comes with appliances such as washing machine, dryer, microwave, fridge! Comes with 1 bathroom shower & bath. The room that is available, is a good sized bedroom with Builtin wardrobe. If you drive, no worries, there's on street parking. Internet is NBN, so say hello to fast internet! There's a small lockable shed in which you can store other stuff so no worries about that!

Flatmates

I work in the Hospitality Industry, and I share the house with my 86yr old Retired Father. The house has a "Family Atmosphere", the house is clean and Gardens are well maintained.

My dad is looking at moving into Nursing home soon, thats why i am looking for Housemate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.