Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Juliette Street, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Single or couple! Come live in a bright and airy Queenslander with a friendly professional, two cats, and a sweet little old dog.

This beautiful Queenslander is located in central Annerley. Public transport is at the door, and the Buranda shops are less than a 5 min walk away.

There's a charming backyard and well-positioned deck.

The spacious master bedroom (with air con) is available to move into now.

The house is fully furnished but if you have stuff you love I'm sure we can find a spot for it/work it out.

Whoever moves in is welcome to exclusive use of the concreted downstairs space--excellent for a games room/rehearsal space/home gym.

There's also a fixer-upper herb garden for green thumbs. Single lockup garage.

A couple is more than welcome to move in; we'd split the rent 3 ways. Bills (electricity, gas) would be split between all occupants. I pay for the unlimited internet.

The current lease runs until the end of January, though I would be wanting to extend the lease in November with the right person/people.

More about the Flatmates

Nice to meet you!

I'm a teacher, so I'm pretty busy with work during the week. I just like to hang out with friends and pets or at home on the weekends, or go to the park, movies, markets, etc.

I love good food, amazingly bad films, great company, and belly laughs.

I'm pretty relaxed and open minded; I don't mind if you have people over and have fun, as long as there's no ragers at 3am on a Wednesday morning. ;)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.