Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wyuna Drive, Noble Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

About the house:
It is a townhouse in a group of 16 at the end of a court.
Very close to Princes Hwy.
Large enough to not be in each other’s space.
My room is upstairs, there are two bedrooms downstairs.
The room comes semi-furnished (bed, mattress, drawers, bed-side table)
Telstra cable Internet so speeds are great.

More about the Flatmates

About me:
I work for a utility company in Mitcham in their contact centre.
I've owned the house for almost a year.
27 years old, male.
I have a cat called Homeslice (Homie for short).
Very easy to get along with as long as you're pretty normal.
I'm pretty nerdy, spend most of my free time in my room playing Dota 2 and watching Brooklyn Nine Nine.

What I'm looking for in a house mate:
Ideally someone who works full time hours or is working/studying part time.
If you do not have a job, please do not contact me.
Not fussed on gender.
Ideally someone between 20-30 years old.
Non smoking. Seriously, don't contact me if you smoke.
Happy for you to have friends around as long as they're respectful.

Adam on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Adam
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Walawwa '' The Bungalow"' Restaurant and BarClose by
Subway Noble Park5 min walk
P.J.S Hot Bread & Cakes6 min walk
La Bohemia6 min walk
KFC Noble Park7 min walk
Circle of Family And Friends Cafe7 min walk
Lucy Collins Cakes & Catering8 min walk
Salad World8 min walk
Golden Bamboo Chinese Restaurant8 min walk
Tulip Thai Restaurant9 min walk
Marios Pizza Pasta Ribs9 min walk
Sammy's Take Away11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Overseas Dr/Princes Hwy 3 min walk
Callander Rd/Princes Hwy 3 min walk
Ellendale Rd/Princes Hwy 5 min walk
Bowmore Rd/Princes Hwy 9 min walk
Ardgower Rd/Princes Hwy 11 min walk
Ambrie Cres/Princes Hwy 12 min walk
Elonera Rd/Princes Hwy 14 min walk
Halton Rd/Jacksons Rd 15 min walk
Chandler Rd/Princes Hwy 15 min walk
Coolavin Rd/Elonera Rd 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Punjab Together19 min walk
Red Peppers19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
Singh Bros Groceries20 min walk
SAHOTA MINI MART20 min walk
Rayan Groceries21 min walk
Little Lanka Groceries & Takeaway22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Noble Park 20 min walk