Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Lawry Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Great Northcote location right off High Street, close to bars (Northcote social & Wesley Anne 100m away) restaurants and a 2 minute walk to Northcote plaza shops with ample public transport in every direction! (Northcote train station 5 minute walk, 86 tram stop at end of street.) 24 gym 2 minute walk away.
House is a big, beautiful recently renovated property with a big kitchen, laundry, back yard and living area. The house has great central heating and air conditioning, and plenty of storage space.
Two small veggie gardens out the back and a great deck area with BBQ and big shady tree.
House has a very chilled and relaxed atmosphere. We're looking for person in their late 20's early 30's who is working full time (or close enough), and is overall very friendly and respectful.

More about the Flatmates

Two guys and two girls, all in their late 20's/ early 30's. All work full time and keep busy social lives but are super friendly.
Dan from NZ (30)- Travel Agent/Marketing Manager, loves a spot of gardening and bike riding.
Anna from NZ (30)- Communications, busy socialite and good food lover.
Mila (30)- Chef, excellent cook (obviously), bar lover.
James (Fly) from NZ (32) - Electrician, loves surfing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.