Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Sydney.

Holden Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

This a very cosy, fully furnished home (apart from your room). Federation style home but renovated. If you're looking for a beautiful, comfortable home this is it!

Looking for a mature female housemate that is quiet and tidy. Someone that wants enjoys a quiet peaceful home, that enjoys having friends / family over for BBQs but prefer no wild parties ;)

Close to Ashfield train station (10 min walk), close to Ashfield mall (5 min walk)

Your room is a double room measuring approx 3.8 x 3.5m. Fits double bed + desk etc easily. Room also includes built in wardrobe.

More about the Flatmates

I work full time in the city, I'm female, 33 year old NZer but have been in Australia for over 8 years. I'm pretty active and enjoy Pilates, swimming and walking. I'm in and out of the house a lot during the weekends.

I would love to have a flatmate that has their own life but also enjoys a cup of tea and chat together after work for example.

I'm just really looking for a flatmate that is looking for a homely, cosy place to call home, that works full time and is quiet and considerate. Would need someone tidy and can clean up after themsleves after cooking as I do like to keep the shared rooms tidy. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.