Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rushcutters Bay, Sydney.

Clement Street, Rushcutters Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

We're two young professionals in our mid 20s looking for a third housemate to share our super spacious 3 bedroom apartment with multiple living spaces and balconies.

The apartment is pretty large for the area, occupying an entire half-floor within a modern boutique building with a fully equipped kitchen including dishwasher and our own internal, laundry facilities.

More about the Flatmates

Housemate 1:
My name's Ian, I'm 26 and I work in corporate sustainability and climate change, working with both guy corporates to make them less bad and Pacific Island countries to make them less vulnerable to the aforementioned bad guys. I like to think of myself as a funny, laid back guy, and very excited to be reaching the most beautiful time of the year when the AFL and NFL seasons intersect.

Housemate 2:
Hi, I'm Elana I'm 26 years old and I work as a Drug and Alcohol Counsellor. I have a great sense of humour, love live gigs and music in general. I'm very laid back and am partial to green tea flavoured desserts - particularly the new oreo concoction.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.