Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Drummond Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

The Place -
The Beautiful 2 bedroom apartment is right on the Melbourne CBD's doorstep. It has a large living area and kitchen with microwave, fridge and dishwasher. We have a Large TV with Bose surround system in the living space. We also have a Netflix Subscription and a NBN Unlimited Internet which we are happy to share.

The place will be fully furnished, so you don't need to bring anything. There is a double bed with mattress and a large built-in wardrobe inside the room. (Refer to pictures)

Getting Around -
Located in between Carlton Gardens and Lygon Street.
2 mins walk to Lygon Street and RMIT university.
5-7mins walk to Melbourne Central Station or QV.
10 mins walk to the Parliament Station.
5mins to free tram stop (Latrobe Street/Russell Street)

More about the Flatmates

About us -
We are currently two friends sharing the master room. We both have full-time jobs so we're hardly at home on weekdays. We all very social we like to sit together and watch some series or movies in the weekend and we don't mind sharing some cold beers and cocktails.

Our friend is leaving to her hometown for few months so we want someone to fill her room till the December first week. She is very clean and hygienic so we expect someone to be the same.

Please feel free to message me directly

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.