Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Curl Curl, Sydney.

Delaigh Avenue, North Curl Curl, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Moments away from curlys cafes and restaurants and 7mins walk to the beach.

We absolutely love our house in North Curl Curl and take pride in making it feel like a home. We have a comfy lounge room where we watch movies and docos on our projector and have a separate yoga/music room for early morning meditations and/or an afternoon jam. Our sunlit Kitchen opens up to our dinning room (thats right 3 living areas) which leads out onto our balcony with ocean glimpses. We have a massive backyard which we maintain ourselves and welcome someone with a green thumb to help us with the veggie patch we plan on getting underway.

More about the Flatmates

There are 3 of us living in this awesome house in North Curl Curl. One couple (Charli and Fernando) and a single (Portia). We are looking for a 4th housemate to take the 3rd bedroom (unfurnished).

Portia (female 26y.o.) is a Dive Instructor by trade and a musician by passion. Prepare to be serenaded by this beauty. She is currently studying anthropology at university.

Fernando (male 32) is easy going keeeeeeen surfer. You will always have a surf buddy with him around. Loves early starts and being outdoors.

Charli (female 28y.o.) is a yoga teacher and works with adults with intellectual disabilities. A keen ocean goer she loves almost anything outdoors, especially surfing and camping.

We are looking for an easy going and tidy person to stay for min. 6 months. Someone who enjoys keeping the house chilled throughout the week and looks forward to kicking back with a beer and/or outdoor adventure on the weekend.

Minimum 6 months.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.