Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Payneham, Adelaide.

Ashbrook Avenue, Payneham, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$159
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This awesome house is located within 6km of the city on Payneham road (off north terrace) Super close to the Norwood parade and bus stops within metres of the home.
Fully gated secured property with electric gates, two carparks and off street parking. House is fully furnished with utensils and nec editors. Only need to bring your own bed and room furniture! Unlimited WIFI access included in the weekly rent. Huge modern kitchen with gas cooking, the house has ducted aircon for summer. The room you will stay in is large and carpeted and also has a wall fan. Dining room and living room are spacious, plus a laundry including a second toilet. The bathroom is shared but very neat,
Tidy and modern- a shower/bath in one.
Prime location with everything you need!

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with two 21 year olds, one male one female both working in hospitality.
Jordan is a motivated personal trainer/hospitality worker who loves to live a healthy and active lifestyle- very busy and out of home more than there.
Kaitlyn is a hospitality worker also who is lovely, keeps to herself and is great company.
Everyone is rarely home at the same time, but you would definitely get along with us if you're social, like a good laugh and are neat and tidy. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.