Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Cliff Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly


We had two rooms available in our colourful house and filled them both up pretty quick. Unfortunately someone had to pull out at the last second so we have a room free still!

It can easily fit a double bed, desk, cupboard, bed side tables (both have plugs if you want a tv). The house is really colourful, fully furnished with tv, speakers, fridge, air-con, heating etc etc. It’s got a nice outdoor area and spaces to chill out. The room is unfurnished with the exception of a cupboard that someone can have if they want (Also bonus piano in the house if anyone likes to play)

The house is a 10 minute walk to the Brunswick train station, and the 19 tram on Sydney road. Street parking, lots of cafes, bars and shops nearby as well as a park and gym. 12 minute walk to the supermarket

PS. As much as we’d like to have a couple we think it might get a little bit cramped so we’re looking for two individuals, don’t’ care guys or girls.

PPS Full disclosure, it being winter the garden right now more closely resembles the closing scenes of Jumanji then the glory of the photo but we did plant some coriander last week and will de-jumanji at some point soon

More about the Flatmates

KAUSH AND LISA We’ve been living together for a few years - both mid-twenties, working full time in the city and we like to have a few drinks, watch a tacky tv show (or stranger things or brooklyn nine-nine or sunny etc etc), go to the gym etc but also like doing our own thing.

ADAM is the latest cliff street instalment, he moved in about a week and half ago. He's from Canada, works as a chef in the city and likes to pull some killer moves when he's mopping the hall. He also claims to have killer ping-pong skills but we haven't got confirmation of this yet so maybe don't get in contact based on just this one fact.

Looking for someone friendly, who wants to stay longer (+6 months), happy to have a glass of wine and who helps keep the house clean . Smoking outside is fine.

We don't have a heap of room for pets but we're obviously not going to protest loudly if someone wants to bring their favourite goldfish along iwth them when they move.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.