Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Birrell Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

CHEAP room in BONDI!!!!

Hi! I rent my room in Bondi for a girl from 26 Sept to 25 Oct. It is an individual room, you dont share it with anybody but it cost the same as many shared rooms!!!!

The house is just few minutes to Tamarama beach, 10min to Bondi Junction and has a bus stop just in front of the door. The house is pretty big, with a spacious kitchen and living room and you will be sharing one of the bathrooms with just another girl. The room will be cleaned and empty for you and your stuff. The house has a big TV, microwave, washmachine, oven, dishwasher and all the necesssary for you to cook. Bills are included (also internet WI-FI included).

If you are interested contact me and you can come any time to inspect it. Cheers!

More about the Flatmates

I am moving out for a moth due to my work.
The girl who you will be sharing the bathroom is Melisa, Brasilian ( 32 yo) and studying and working at the same time.
The other flatmates are 1 girl, Katie, (UK) and two guys, John and Lloyd, (australian). All of us working. It's a quite house with good vibes, that is why I don't wnat to move out and just subrent it during this peirod :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.