Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leura.

Blackheath Street, Leura, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

This is a huge 4mx5m room available in Leura. The house is just 5 minutes walk from Leura Mall, Supermarket and train station. The room has a built in wardrobe and a double bed base but this can be removed. If you are a student the room can include a table for your studies.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm a high school teacher, easy going, but very busy. I am ideally looking for a female aged between 25-40 who is clean and independent, is not adverse to vacuuming and cleaning the house once a fortnight and who has full time work or are studying and working. I am a non smoker and am looking for a non smoker. Vegetarians welcome but I am not a vegetarian. The house is bright and sunny with a huge backyard, where, every now and again I have gatherings with friends around the fire pit. The house is not a party house due to my busy lifestyle, but I'm not adverse to dinner parties occasionally, all family and friends are welcome. Sorry no pets or couples.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.