Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ryfield Road, Carrara, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

You will be renting one single room, in a two-bedroom, fully furnished (if you like) granny flat. Both bedrooms have a nice view of the surrounding hills and suburbs and the flat itself is newly renovated with a nice bathroom, kitchenette, and main lounge, including air-con and leather lounges. Each room has a built-in wardrobe to store your things.

All bills, excepting electricity, are included in the rent.

Flatmates

We own the house on the same property and are quiet, friendly and outdoorsy type people. I work as an English teacher in a nearby high school and my husband is a pastor in a local church. The granny flat has one room rented at the moment. The tenant is a lovely young female apprentice hairdresser. She would love to share with another female of a similar age (early twenties).


Contact Jaime
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Michelmore Rd near Alison Rd4 min walk
Michelmore Rd near Hickey Way4 min walk
Murev Way near Alzino Pl13 min walk
Mataranka Dr near Barrine Dr13 min walk
Hinkler Dr near Explorers Way14 min walk
Nielsens Rd at Hickey Way14 min walk
Bonooroo Park Shopping Centre16 min walk
Nabarlek Dr near Explorers Wy17 min walk
Pappas Way near Meister Ct20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Spar express Carrara6 min walk
Sarah's Palace13 min walk
Monty's Bakery15 min walk
Sushi 1 Carrara15 min walk
7-Eleven Worongary15 min walk
Subway® Restaurant15 min walk
City Link Lunch Bar16 min walk
Mum's Kitchen Takeaway & Convenience Store17 min walk
Le Vintage Boutique Cafe17 min walk
Pizza Hut Boonooroo Park17 min walk
7-Eleven Carrara South17 min walk
Tip Top Bakery19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Spar express Carrara6 min walk
FoodWorks Carrara16 min walk
PRIMAL KITCHEN16 min walk
Pappas Way General Store & Take Away26 min walk