Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Charlotte Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for a third housemate to join our Paddington cottage.
Amazing location in a beautiful leafy street, a few minutes walk to the Latrobe Terrace cafes, restaurants, bars and shops. There are great public transport options close by and a twenty minute walk to the city.
The house is fully furnished and outfitted. We definitely treat the house like a home and are looking for someone to contribute to a friendly and respectful atmosphere.
The room can comfortably fit a double or queen size bed, beside and desk and has a small built in wardrobe. We have a double bed frame and mattress in the room currently that is available to loan or can be removed.
Off-street parking available.
Bills, utilities and internet are split three ways.

More about the Flatmates

We are two sisters/good friends in our mid twenties who have been living together for 3 months. We like to hang out together, and will often share cooking and household duties. We have different social circles and busy schedules too, so while we are always up for a chat and a drink, we keep the house pretty quiet during the week and will be out and about on the weekends. We’re both clean and tidy people who are respectful of privacy and personal time.
Phoebe (24) is completing her Masters this semester and works six days a week. In her scarce free time she likes cooking, reading, catching up with friends or chilling out watching Netflix.
Sophie (26) works full time managing a furniture design business. She’s interested in art and design, the outdoors and going out for breakfast.
We share the house with our Burmese cat Blossom.
We’re looking for a housemate with similar interests, a good sense of humour and a positive attitude, in their mid twenties with previous experience living in shared housing.

If that sounds like you we’d love to hear from you! Text to arrange an inspection ☺

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.