Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Eurimbla Avenue, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
200m walk to UNSW/POWH/Randwick Racecourse/Bus stop to the City 300m walk to Randwick Village 800m walk to the Ritz, Four Frogs Creperie, and Kurtosh! 2km walk to Coogee Beach 10 mins drive to Surry Hills/Bondi Junction Neat little backyard set-up with fairy lights and a fire pit. Perfect for that spring BBQ that moves into the night.


Marnie's a 19 yr old COFA art's student who is incredibly artistic, spontaneous, enthusiastic and fun. If she's not at uni, she's at work or riding her bicycle around : ) Hiro is 31 and is an accountant for a large accounting firm in the City. Bubbly, outgoing, speaks Japanese and can cook up a storm in the kitchen : ) We're looking for someone to fill a room short-term while I'm away. Someone clean, respectful, easy going and fun. If you're thinking about moving out of home and want to live in the eastern suburbs to trial it for a little while/ need a short term place to stay; this could be your chance.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.